Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Rhoden

Nathan Rhoden

June 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rhoden
"Service is ok"
Profile photo of joey rice

joey rice

January 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by joey rice
"Didn't get a chance to talk to him, out of town."
Profile photo of michelle landry

michelle landry

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by michelle landry
"Nice"
Profile photo of Rodney Davis

Rodney Davis

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rodney Davis
"Just absolutely horrible"
Profile photo of Chris Lett

Chris Lett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lett
"GINA...I LOVE YOU. Thanks for always being there to help me...."
Profile photo of Allison Hastings

Allison Hastings

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hastings
"We needed to transfer our insurance from SC to FL in a very short period of time and this office was so helpful, efficient, and understanding. Could not be more pleased with the office and Arthur! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Elijah Oliveira

Elijah Oliveira

September 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Elijah Oliveira
"TERRIBLE! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS AGENT. State farm messed up my documentation and I have been very patient every time Laytoya, Arthur's assistant, calls me telling me that my policy has been canceled. I have requested to be put on autopay multiple times. My policy has been canceled AGAIN for the 3rd time. Why cant you keep my credit card on file??? Do you not want me to be your customer? All I wanted was to be on autopay, but all I got was late fees and suspended insurance due to late payment. "We apologize!" "We don't understand why this happened." "I'm not sure" I'm taking my business somewhere else. Arthur has the laziest and untrained staff I have ever seen. Sad thing was I liked Latoya, but she was negligent or didn't know how to put my card on autopay."
Profile photo of Christina Williams

Christina Williams

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Williams
"HORRIBLE agent. ive never worked with anyone as rude and stuck up as this man in my life! That entire office is beyond unprofessional. the way he speaks to people as if they are stupid and beneath him. IM definitely reporting him to corporate. Will be taking my business to all state"
Profile photo of Jason Kintz

Jason Kintz

June 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Kintz
"Very disappointed! Neglected to summit insurance policy. Finally 3 months later..."
Profile photo of Dawn Mendez

Dawn Mendez

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Mendez
"Love Arthur and his staff love this place ❤"
Profile photo of M LANGSTON

M LANGSTON

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M LANGSTON
"Very comfortable environment and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"Excellence"
Profile photo of DaeDae Faye

DaeDae Faye

September 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by DaeDae Faye
"Be aware!!!! Hey is very unprofessional rude arrogant condescending I would advise anyone considering author to go elsewhere ... Arthur searcy is not helpful at all !!!!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Thompson

Ralph Thompson

August 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ralph Thompson
"Great location"
Profile photo of winston johnson

winston johnson

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by winston johnson
"People are great"
Profile photo of Marlo Deguzman

Marlo Deguzman

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Deguzman
"Mr. Searcy is the best!! I always use him for notary services. I will be seeing him for my insurance needs as well. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Keiona R

Keiona R

June 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Keiona R
"Most horrible office I’ve ever done business with. Would not recommend at all!"
Profile photo of Alexis Madison

Alexis Madison

June 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis Madison
"Horrible office. Would not recommended doing business with him ! Edited post: You said you’re sorry my position did not work out as if you fired me. I resigned from my position because you were very unfair when it came to your employers. You let certain employees do whatever they wanted and stayed yelling at the others."
Profile photo of corinthia Batchelor

corinthia Batchelor

December 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by corinthia Batchelor
"The staff was very friendly. The food was good. Maybe it was the Christmas spirit."
Profile photo of Get Fit Fitness

Get Fit Fitness

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Get Fit Fitness
"Great staff and rates !"
Profile photo of Cody White

Cody White

September 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Cody White
"Typically I try not to post bad reviews. However, I've received nothing but headaches from this agency's office. They cannot seem to keep my card on file. They told me several time it would draft at the end of month. Then somehow it wouldn't and my next month payment would be higher than the last. They'd tell me it's always been this new price. I've switched to a new agency and somehow Arthur's office has found a way to keep payments going to them and refuse to relinquish my payments t plan to the other agent. I've worked for insurance before. To me this seems to be a crooked way to hold on to money as much as possible, ethics be damned. The staff is also hard to get 8n touch with. Not ethical. Not professional. Do NOT recommend. Better off going to another company."
Profile photo of Jeff Fink

Jeff Fink

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fink
"Arthur, he's the best, he's a great listener. Great agent. Thanks"
Profile photo of J Shumaker

J Shumaker

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J Shumaker
"Went to appointment. They had all necessary documents ready for my signatures. Great price. MUCH lower than my last 2 insurance companies. I would recommend Arthur Searcy insurance company."
Profile photo of Susan Hicks

Susan Hicks

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hicks
"Love him! Great agent!"
Profile photo of MBS

MBS

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by MBS
"Love my agent! Always here for me and great customer service from him and his team!"